Thursday, June 2, 2011

Club Leadership for fiscal year 2011-2012

Members of the Club elected their leaders for the next fiscal year 2011-2012 in March 2011.
The new team comprises of President (Elect) Lion Mark Labrooy, Secretary (Elect) Past President May Cheah and Treasurer (Elect) Past President Ann Khar as the key principal officers.
Other Board members are Lion Monica Sio (1st Vice President); Lion Gertrude Soong (2nd Vice President); Lion Ed Kiew Boon Leng (3rd Vice President); Past President Quah Bah Aik (Tamer); Past President Alan Cheah (Tail Twister); 2 Year Directors are Past President Emery Cheah; Lion Nehru Ayakanoo and Lion Charles Goh whilst the 1 Year Directors are Past Council Chairperson Allan Cheah, Past District Governor Dato' Khoo Kay Huat and Charter President Danny Lim.
The new team will assume office effective 01 July 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

22nd Charter Anniversary Celebrations

CNY Charity Dinner & Dance for Elders, Underprivileged Children & Disabled 2010

Charity Countdown 2009